Menu
Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Help
Search
Betas
Forum
LiveJournal
Top 10
Chat
Contact Us
Account Info

RSS

RoLo Forum


Site Info

Guests: 3
Members:

Support

Chit-Chat
Shout
No messages have been posted.


Reviews For Chance
prada handbags 08-06-15 - 07:40 am1: the TeacherAnonymous
when you are searching for a replica Prada handbags , you first have to know what design you are looking to buy. Have photos of the original one ready and compare the details in those photos with every small part and detail of the replica Hermes Handbags Do not buy a replica Omega replica watches from the first merchant you come across. Take your time to research the Rolex Air King market. Read reviews from customers on blogs and forums, study the online stores very well, see if the product photos look like actual pictures of their Replica Louis Vuitton Handbags, contact the customer service and see how reliable and friendly the staff is, and very important: make sure they Replica Handbags have a liable satisfaction guarantee.Most people who own a lot of


prada handbags 08-06-15 - 07:30 am1: the TeacherAnonymous
when you are searching for a replica Prada handbags , you first have to know what design you are looking to buy. Have photos of the original one ready and compare the details in those photos with every small part and detail of the replica Hermes Handbags Do not buy a replica Omega replica watches from the first merchant you come across. Take your time to research the Rolex Air King market. Read reviews from customers on blogs and forums, study the online stores very well, see if the product photos look like actual pictures of their Replica Louis Vuitton Handbags, contact the customer service and see how reliable and friendly the staff is, and very important: make sure they Replica Handbags have a liable satisfaction guarantee.Most people who own a lot of


zzz07-28-15 - 06:52 am1: the TeacherAnonymous
imitation watches|
replica watches for sale|
replica cartier|


Darlin04-13-10 - 04:35 pm9: Chance encountersAnonymous
Can't log in - not sure why but here's what I think - I can’t help saying this, you know I can’t, but you really, really need a beta! The chapter’s barely more than two pages – so, so easy to beta! That aside for a fairly short chapter it was quite complicated but finally the real Ro’s in sight! I don’t know much about the Sentry except they made him all powerful but I would’ve enjoyed watching or rather reading about the fight they had. It was so sudden and unexpected throwing his body out like that. I think your description of what/why/how was fine, certainly understandable for laymen but to have seen it – read about it happening – might’ve had more of a kick. Nevertheless I found this whole tiny chapter very intriguing, the where’s and why’s enlightening. The touches of RoLo even when they weren’t together were perfect. The last part made me sigh. Finally! But really, if you need me to beta for you again just let me know, as I said before barely two pages is a piece of cake!

Now will read the next chaper & review in a day or so!


Cee04-02-10 - 04:49 pm9: Chance encountersAnonymous
HA! She WAS replaced by a Skrull!!!!

Keep it coming, buddy.


Darlin03-29-10 - 12:35 am8: Inevitable chancesSigned
This started off with a big ol' wallop but what the heck? It's too dang short! You started the ball then the lights went out all of a sudden! What's up with that? Seriously, let's get back to dancing. Update! :D


Andria01-24-10 - 01:25 pm8: Inevitable chancesAnonymous
Yeah its another epic battle. hehe. I enjoyed this story.


Cee01-16-10 - 04:56 pm8: Inevitable chancesAnonymous
"Get a switch son!" Yells the beast unleashed named Wolverine, "'Cause someone is gonna get a whoop'n!"

Best use of that phrase by a fanfic character. Ever. Love that.

I also love the point you made about alternate reality children always going a little nuts. It's so true.

Author's Response: Thank you Cee Cee


Darlin05-22-08 - 01:21 am7: Chance encountersSigned
Wow. Skrulls I take it? Too short this time but since I haven't much time tonight I guess that's okay.

Author's Response: tthhhbbbbbbb


Dragon04-29-08 - 06:28 pm7: Chance encountersAnonymous
Great chapter!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait to read the next chapter so keep on writing and UPDATE SOON.



Cee04-29-08 - 02:10 pm7: Chance encountersAnonymous
Huh! He killed off Sunfire and Gambit? Can't wait to see why! I like the exchanges between Ororo, Logan and T'Challa. Last time I saw those three in the comics was during an issue of Wolverine that Loeb wrote that was positively horrid. This was refreshing.


Steph :)04-06-08 - 07:57 pm6: What chances may comeAnonymous
A short chapter, yes, but with some great lines that made me laugh.
So there's at least one Skrull at the mansion. Damn. I wonder whom he's impersonating.
Ororo and Logan alone in the woods. More please! ;D


Cee04-06-08 - 03:50 pm6: What chances may comeAnonymous
"who hasn' t been an Avenger?" I'm over here giggling over that one.

Love the Skrull's maniacal laugh. Can't wait to see what's next. And X23? YAY! I always thought Marvel should have just made her Logan's daughter as opposed to his clone.


Darlin04-06-08 - 02:46 pm6: What chances may comeSigned
Short but effectively setting up the next chapter. I'm not a great fan of OC's but I do like Chance enough to find out more about him. I like the addition of the Skrulls since Marel's gone in that direction too. Remy's actions in Chance's world put a whole other spin on this story. I'm very curious what you have planned.


Darlin03-16-08 - 12:25 am5: Death's endSigned
Okay, finally read this chapter and I’m going to tell you it made want to scream! But not because of the death mind you. Why oh why are you depicting Storm’s marriage with T’Challa so true to the comics? The only thing substaining me after witnessing the closeness of a wife and husband between these two is that you really do stick to the comics and of course this is the RoLo Realm, not the – what do fans of T’Challa and Ororo call them? TRo? Eww. I can’t believe I’m even going there. I miss the old Panther though. Oh well. So I really like how you have all the elements of the current Marvel events and I’m very curious to see where you’re taking Ro and Logan because the hints are so compelling. I also like how you described how Ororo kept him calm in the beginning and now that she’s gone he’s gotten more feral. That makes so much sense! I love that! Now, I may be mistaken but didn’t the O.N.E. book? As in leave? ;D

Author's Response: don't worry I am a true rolo'r this story will have several twists and turns. So as Stan Lee says stay tuned true believer


You must login () to review.