Menu
Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Help
Search
Betas
Forum
LiveJournal
Top 10
Chat
Contact Us
Account Info

RSS

RoLo Forum


Site Info

Guests: 2
Members:

Support

Chit-Chat
Shout
hendelnor
09/15/21 12:52 am
Hi y’all. Hope everyone is safe and healthy.


Reviews For Becoming
Anonymous12-13-19 - 12:57 pm5: It is just a noteAnonymous
Love it please finish this story.


Swahili Lily06-06-14 - 12:44 pm5: It is just a noteAnonymous
I'm new here. This is great pls continue!


Nesha05-03-06 - 07:02 pm5: It is just a noteAnonymous
Ok rolofreak,

You've got 9 reviews 10 counting this one, get your...start working on a sequel you can't just leave us like that...pronto


Am03-28-06 - 01:02 am5: It is just a noteAnonymous
This is a pretty good story. I really like the Storm's got a boyfriend.


Lyger01-08-06 - 07:48 pm5: It is just a noteAnonymous
So start writing.


Lyger01-08-06 - 07:46 pm4: SECRETS OUTAnonymous
Scott needs to go have a coke and a smile and shut up,and leave Logan and Ororo alone before he makes somebody mad.


Lyger01-08-06 - 07:37 pm3: chapter 3Anonymous
It sounds like somebody needs a time-out. And Ororo and Logan seem to be happy.


Lyger01-08-06 - 07:28 pm2: chapter 2Anonymous
Sounds like somebody is hiding a green eyed monster on the inside but why ? Ororo and Logan sound happy together.


Lyger01-08-06 - 07:14 pm1: The DateAnonymous
Well if you love somebody you should tell them no matter what the out come. You may find that they feel tke same about you, but i like it when it's Ororo and Logan they are good together.


Rising Goddess111-02-05 - 08:02 pm5: It is just a noteAnonymous
Please!! continue I'm reviwing I'll review 5 times if u like


cinquetta07-02-05 - 12:08 pm5: It is just a noteAnonymous
I like your verison of the X-Men. I love the way you set up Logan and Ororo story. just suggest give more drama and intrique and couple more love scene all in all it was damn good story. KEEP UP THE WORK!


Dragon_Dancer03-09-05 - 12:24 am5: It is just a noteAnonymous
Very cute story! I liked it a lot!


Nesha01-07-05 - 08:23 pm5: It is just a noteAnonymous
Please do form a sequel, I loved your story...


justin11-03-04 - 11:13 pm5: It is just a noteAnonymous
good story put in some action (eg fight magneto) in the next one


10-04-03 - 06:45 am5: It is just a noteAnonymous
Screw them all. Just continue!


You must login () to review.