Menu
Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Help
Search
Betas
Forum
LiveJournal
Top 10
Chat
Contact Us
Account Info

RSS

RoLo Forum


Site Info

Guests: 2
Members:

Support

Chit-Chat
Shout
hendelnor
09/15/21 12:52 am
Hi y’all. Hope everyone is safe and healthy.


Reviews For The Wedding Day
Blackpanther01-02-04 - 07:48 pm6: Chapter 6Signed
Yeah, the last chapter wasn't excelent but it could have been a lot worse. ;) Can't wait to read the next chap.


Candice/Aireonna12-25-03 - 04:14 am5: The Reception part 2Anonymous
Oh! I liked it ^^" Great chapter, good to see you updated. Cant wait for more, great job!!


Cindy12-16-03 - 04:22 am5: The Reception part 2Anonymous
I like the story... it is really good! Sabertooth adds some good suspense. The cake sounds awesome! -Cindy


Tiffanie12-15-03 - 10:00 pm5: The Reception part 2Anonymous
Wow that was a great chapter. It's ok most people spell my name wrong. Please update this really soon.


Blackpanther12-13-03 - 09:49 am4: the reception pt 1Signed
More! More!


wolvster12-01-03 - 11:59 am4: the reception pt 1Anonymous
Yup, definitely a second part!! I love it!


mackenzie12-01-03 - 10:40 am4: the reception pt 1Anonymous
it is so sweet!


Tiffanie11-30-03 - 09:33 pm1: 24 HoursAnonymous
I love your stories. I too think that Ororo and Logan make a great couple. Keep going with your stories. I have an idea for the 2nd part of the reception. If you want to, you can make Sabertooth come in and kidnap Ororo. Just a thought. Anyway great job on the stories.


Pari11-10-03 - 01:40 am3: The weddingAnonymous
WOW!! SHort but still awesome:) Now to the honeymoon


playwiththewinds11-09-03 - 07:54 pm3: The weddingAnonymous
i've been reading your work for a while now, alotho i'm not sure if i have reviewed before, anyway your work is always getting better and improving keep it up, cant wait to see the next chapter


Nesha11-06-03 - 01:01 pm1: 24 HoursAnonymous
It was great, you better put up another chapter. Keep going just check up the spelling a little.


You must login () to review.